subscribe: Posts | Comments

Commission Members

Commission Chair Marc Woller

Commission Member Steve Fox

Commission Member Lawson Tate

Commission Member Arlana Dunkel


Commission Member Karen Engel


The Ponderay Planning & Zoning Commission meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. However, when federal holidays disrupt this schedule the meetings may be moved. Click here for the 2019 Planning & Zoning Commission Schedule. Meeting Agendas will typically be posted to the Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting Agenda page by 5 p.m. of the Monday preceding each meeting.